Abteilungsleitung

Allgemeine E-Mail-Kontakte

1./ 2. stellv. Abteilungsleiter: fussball@bsv-neuburg.de

Jugendleitung: jugendleitung.fussball@bsv-neuburg.de (NEUE E-Mail-Adresse)

Abteilungsleiter
kalkowski

Jörg Kalkowski

 

 

 

Telefon: 0170 / 76 78 41 2

E-Mail: joerg.kalkowski@bsv-neuburg.de

1. stellv. Abteilungsleiter
IMG_2213

Ernst Nebelmeir

 

 

 

Telefon: 0157 / 54 67 12 13

E-Mail: ernst.nebelmair@bsv-neuburg.de

2. stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Thomas Eubel

Thomas Eubel

 

 

 

Telefon: 0151 / 58 82 16 53

E-Mail: thomas.eubel@bsv-neuburg.de

Kassier
IMG_2166

Mathias Henkel

 

 

 

Telefon: 0170 / 63 60 06 6

E-Mail: mathias.henkel@bsv-neuburg.de

sportlich. Leiter
eubel

Andreas Eubel

 

 

 

Tel.:

E-Mail: andreas.eubel@bsv-neuburg.de

Jugendleiter
image001

Andreas Jakob

 

 

 

Telefon: 0152 33 50 27 64

E-Mail: jugendleitung@bsv-neuburg.de

Projektleiter Kopfball
Ralf Turban

Ralf Turban

 

 

 

Telefon: 0170 / 78 111 36

E-Mail: Kopfball@bsv-neuburg.de

1 stellv. Jugendleiter
Image

Nico Stark

 

 

 

Telefon:

E-Mail: jugendleitung@bsv-neuburg.de

Orga-Leiter
6f820130-5980-4500-b33d-b7c3d4ce25cf

Nico Buckl

 

 

 

Telefon:

E-Mail: nico.buckl@bsv-neuburg.de

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter
Foto HeinzEhrlich

Heinz Ehrlich

 

 

 

Telefon: 0157 / 58 19 59 03

E-Mail: heinz.ehrlich@bsv-neuburg.de

Beisitzer
IMG_2179

Julian Margraf

 

 

 

Telefon:

E-Mail: j.margraf@web.de

2. stellv. Jugendleiter
IMG_2181

Dominik Bischof

 

 

 

Telefon:

E-Mail: jugendleitung@bsv-neuburg.de

Beisitzerin Jugend
IMG_2229

Sabine Winhard

 

 

 

Telefon:

E-Mail: sabine.winhard@web.de

Schriftführer
Georrg Fix

Georg Fix

 

 

 

Telefon:

E-Mail: georg_fix@web.de

Verantw. Social-Media
Förg2017

Michael Förg

 

 

 

Telefon:

E-Mail: michael@jkfoerg.de